The Lethbridge minor Football Association has 5 teams that participate in our association. These are the teams located in the City of Lethbridge and the Town of Coaldale.

We play games against each other and against teams outside of our communities such as Cardston, Raymond, Magrath, Claresholm, and Pincher Creek.

Visit an individual team to learn more about the teams that are part of the Lethbridge Minor Football Association.